petak, 15. kolovoza 2014.

NOKAUT - Igraj bugi-vugi (1981) Single

NOKAUT second single record from 1981.


NOKAUT - Žuti taxi (1980) Single

NOKAUT was a Serbian rock band from Zaječar (Serbia), in former Yugoslavia. In period 1974-1979 better known as ZLATNI PRSTI. Nokaut was active untill 1983. This is their first single record from 1980.

utorak, 12. kolovoza 2014.

THE MONTENEGRO FIVE - Soul Finger (1967-72)

Pop rock group THE MONTENEGRO FIVE was established in the late sixties in Montenegro (ex-Yugoslavia). They were very popular in the sixties and seventies in the former Yugoslavia, and they recorded a few albums for the European market. They split in the late seventies.

WARRIORS - Warriors II (1984)

WARRIORS second studio album from 1984.


ponedjeljak, 11. kolovoza 2014.

WARRIORS - Warriors (1983)

WARRIORS was a Serbian hard rock band from Beograd (ex-Yugoslavia). This is their first studio album from 1983.


nedjelja, 10. kolovoza 2014.

O! KULT - Live (1982-83)

O! KULT album recorded live at Šentvid, Ljubljana in 1983., and at Novi Rock, Križanke, Ljubljana in 1982.