četvrtak, 14. srpnja 2016.

YU GRUPA - Samo napred (1979)

"Samo napred" is the fifth YU GRUPA album and the first album recorded with the drummer Dragoljub Đuričić (who replaced Dragan Micić), the keyboardist Dragan Janković, and the guitarist Bata Kostić (who, although previously a member of the band, never appeared on any album recorded by the band, except on "Među zvezdama" as guest). "Samo napred" would be the last album recorded by Yu Grupa before they disbanded in 1981. The band would reunite in 1987 and release the album "Od zlata jabuka".


Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar